Contacts

P.K. Yonge’s business functions are a carried out by a group of skilled staff. Business functions of the school include payments, selling spirit items, arranging for substitute teachers, grounds-keeping and more!

Business Office

Amy Neal
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Email: aneal@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9094

Amy Neal is responsible for all human resources and personnel related tasks including payroll, personnel, fiscal and cashier functions, re-certification, and benefits. She assists the Director with the faculty promotion process.

Tish Andrews-Hawkins
Cashier
Email: cashier@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9091

Tish Andrews-Hawkins collects and deposits monies for all student activity fees, student parking, PE uniforms, yearbooks, field trips, prom, grad bash, and extracurricular activities, but not limited to, athletics, clubs, and performing arts.

Heather Robinson
Administrative Support
Email: hrobinson@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9093

Heather House manages faculty leave and substitute teaching assignments.  She supports the Office Manager and Cashier.  Heather maintains several P.K. Yonge databases, including the school vehicle database, and collects in-service point documentation for P.K. Yonge faculty.

Dawn Szymanski
Accounting Specialist
Email: dszymanski@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9092

Manages operating and grant budgets, grant applications, scholarships, auxiliary funds, and various other funding sources. Responsible for all purchases including materials and supplies, instructional materials, computers, furniture, and equipment. Dawn works directly with various school organizations regarding  purchase requests including, parents, academics, and athletics.  Processes faculty travel requests and reimbursements.

Sherrie Kezele
Fiscal Analyst
Email: skezele@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9092

Sherrie Kezele oversees the operating and grant budgets, scholarships, auxiliary funds, and various other funding sources. Sherrie is also responsible for the accountability and budget of all funding sources.

Facilities

Maggie Conley
Facilities Operations Specialist
Email: mconley@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9095
Maggie manages P.K. Yonge’s facility maintenance and oversees the Building Services department, including coordinating resources for building maintenance, renovation and new construction.

Julian Palechor
Email: jpalechor@pky.ufl.edu
Custodial Superintendent
Phone: 352.392.1554
Julian coordinates and supervises the work activities of the Building Services department. He oversees cleaning and daily maintenance of buildings/facilities. and helps plan, develop, administer, and manage equipment and supplies for the daily maintenance needs of the school campus.