Business Services

Business Office

Amy Neal
Office Manager
Email: aneal@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9094

 

Tish Andrews-Hawkins
Cashier
Email: cashier@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9091

 

Heather Robinson
Administrative Support
Email: hrobinson@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9093

 

Dawn Szymanski
Senior Fiscal Assistant / Purchasing
Email: dszymanski@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9092

 

Sherrie Sullivan
Accountant
Email: ssullivan@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9092

 

Facilities

Maggie Conley
Facilities Operations Specialist
Email: mconley@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.294.9095