4/5 Learning Community

Welcome to the 4/5 Treehouse! Join us on the Treehouse Weebly site to learn more about what’s happening in our learning community.

Erin Cooke Email: ecooke@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Macy Geiger Email: mgeiger@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Megan Lanier Email: mlanier@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Sara Montgomery Email: smontgomery@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Tara Palmer Email: tpalmer@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Michael Poole Email: mpoole@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Holly Wall Email: hwall@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298