4/5 Learning Community

Welcome to the 4/5 Treehouse! Join us on the Treehouse Weebly site to learn more about what’s happening in our learning community.

 

Blue Wave Preview

Date: August 11, 2017
Times:
Kindergarten:  11:00am-12:00pm
1st Grade – 5th Grade: 12:00-1:00pm
Location: P.K. Yonge Elementary Building

4/5 Treehouse Student School Supply Checklist | Download

 

Student Personal Supplies

These personal supplies are what each student will keep and maintain. Any of these items may need to be replenished by the student throughout the school year. The items below should be labeled with your child’s name:

  • 2 composition notebook (wide-ruled)
  • 1 folder with pockets (This should be sturdy!  Plastic will last longer)
  • 1 large, soft, zippered pencil pouch
  • 1 sock to be an eraser
  • 1 pair of headphones or earbuds (be ready to replace, if broken)
  • 1 pack of Crayola standard colored pencils, 12 count
  • 5 boxes of sharpened  #2 pencils
  • 2 packs of pencil-top erasers
  • 12 thin dry erase markers (unscented; THIN)
  • 1 reusable water bottle (not glass)
  • 3 Sticky Note pads

 

 

Erin Cooke Email: ecooke@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Christina Flake Email: cflake@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Macy Geiger Email: mgeiger@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Megan Lanier Email: mlanier@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Sara Montgomery Email: smontgomery@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Tara Palmer Email: tpalmer@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Michael Poole Email: mpoole@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298