Student Government Election Results

June 5, 2020

Students recently had the opportunity to elect Student Government representatives for the 2020-2021 school year.  In the event of a tie, a run-off will be conducted at the beginning of the 2020-2021 school year.  Open positions will be filled at the beginning of the new school year as well.

Congratulations to the following students who were elected to Student Government:

9th Grade:
President — Marleigh Schackow
Vice President — Kate Bjorn
Secretary — Brooke Gleichowski
Treasurer — TIE between Kaitlan Szymanski and Aiden Ford

10th Grade:
President — Sophia Molina
Vice President — Genesis De León Rivera
Secretary — Anthony Perez
Treasurer — Annabella Gonzalez

11th Grade:
President — TIE between Brandon Jeong and Laci Herron
Vice President — Therese Rigor
Secretary — OPEN
Treasurer — OPEN

12th Grade:
President — OPEN
Vice President — Valentina Diez
Secretary — OPEN
Treasurer — OPEN

Student Body Officers:
President — Donovin Cooper
VP — Ana Barrientos
Secretary — Kate Scarborough
Treasurer — Genesis Martinez

Back to Announcements >