K/1 Learning Community

Welcome to the P.K. Yonge K-1 Learning Community!

Stay up to date with our: K-1 Newsletters

Are you on Instagram? If so, please follow the K-1 Learning Community at @pkyk1. Tag us in your pictures throughout the school year!

 

 

 

Jill Ozog Email: jozog@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Laura Huffman Email: lhuffman@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Caley Rappa Email: cerappa@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Heaven Soto Email: hsoto@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Jalea Turner Email: jturner@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Amery VanDeGrift Email: avandegrift@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Deandra West Email: dwest@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294