4/5 Learning Community

Welcome to the 4/5 Treehouse!

Stay up to date with each teacher’s updates by using the Remind App. If you need help, please check in with a teacher.

For all documents, forms, and other materials, check the Treehouse Resources folder.

 

School Supplies | 4-5 Supply List ON-Campus | 4-5 Supply List OFF-Campus

 

4th and 5th Grade Preview

The new school year is just around the corner and we are so excited to see you all on August 24 on campus or online!

Meet Your Teachers (video) – PUBLISHED at 9am, August 19!
Fun Facts About Your Teachers – PUBLISHED at 9am, August 19!
Please complete the Family Survey – PUBLISHED at 9am, August 19.

*We buried a mis-typed word somewhere…see if you can find it*

Attention 5th graders! Are you interested in becoming a safety patrol this year? Use this QR code to fill out the online application.

4-5 Preview QR Code 2020-21

Questions? Contact Tara Palmer | tpalmer@pky.ufl.edu

Tara Palmer Email: tpalmer@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Johnny Bell Email: jbell@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Kristina Belvin Email: kbelvin@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Angela Gonzalez Email: agonzalez@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Kamie Hemmerich Email: khemmerich@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Megan Lanier Email: mlanier@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Michael Poole Email: mpoole@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298