4/5 Learning Community

Welcome to the 4/5 Treehouse!

Washington DC Trip Spring 2022 (All Families)

Mr. Bell & Ms. Lanier

Ms. Belvin & Ms. Hemmerich

Ms. Gonzalez & Mr. Poole

——-

Campus Health – COVID-19
For information regarding P.K. Yonge’s COVID-19 Campus response and links to updates, visit Campus Health – COVID-19.

Supporting Students Learning from Home
For suggestions for families as they work with students spending extended periods off campus, visit Supporting Students Learning from Home.

Tara Palmer Email: tpalmer@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Johnny Bell Email: jbell@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Kristina Belvin Email: kbelvin@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Angela Gonzalez Email: agonzalez@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Kamie Hemmerich Email: khemmerich@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Megan Lanier Email: mlanier@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298
Michael Poole Email: mpoole@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7298