2/3 Learning Community

Welcome to the 2/3 Learning Community!

2nd & 3rd Grade Families!

Join the Meet & Greet on September 9 at 5:30pm!
Check your email for details from your child’s teacher.

They’re looking forward to seeing you!

——-

Campus Health – COVID-19
For information regarding P.K. Yonge’s COVID-19 Campus response and links to updates, visit Campus Health – COVID-19.

Supporting Students Learning from Home
For suggestions for families as they work with students spending extended periods off campus, visit Supporting Students Learning from Home.

Resources

Angela Flavin Email: aflavin@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Natalie Andrews Email: nandrews@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Kailey Downing Email: kdowning@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Analyssa Raynes Email: araynes@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Mackenzie Sullivan Email: msullivan@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Neal Young Email: nyoung@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291