K/1 Learning Community

Welcome to the P.K. Yonge K-1 Learning Community!

Please visit our K-1 blog!

 

If you are interested in learning more about starting Kindergarten, learning about Kindergarten assessments prior to starting school, or need more information on the first week of school, visit our Getting Started in Kindergarten page and stay tuned for updates.

Blue Wave Preview

Date: August 11, 2017
Times:
Kindergarten:  11:00am-12:00pm
1st Grade – 5th Grade: 12:00-1:00pm
Location: P.K. Yonge Elementary Building

 

Available now! K-1 Supply List 2017-18

We are excited about starting a new school year!

 

Are you on Instagram? If so, please follow the K-1 Learning Community at @pkyk1.

Tag us in your pictures throughout the 2017-2018 school year.

Jill Ozog Email: jozog@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Anjum Ahmed Email: aahmed@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Michele Krank Email: mkrank@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Heaven Soto Email: hsoto@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Mackenzie Sullivan Email: msullivan@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Caley Rappa Email: cerappa@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Sandra Villanueva Email: svillanueva@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294