K/1 Learning Community

Welcome to the P.K. Yonge K-1 Learning Community!

Are you on Instagram? If so, please follow the K-1 Learning Community at @pkyk1.

Tag us in your pictures throughout the 2016-2017 school year.

Jill Ozog Email: jozog@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Anjum Ahmed Email: aahmed@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Michele Krank Email: mkrank@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Christine Woods Email: cwoods@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Amanda Wilson Email: awilson@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Mackenzie Sullivan Email: msullivan@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Sandra Villanueva Email: svillanueva@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294