K/1 Learning Community

Welcome to the P.K. Yonge K-1 Learning Community!

Stay up to date with our: K-1 Newsletters

Are you on Instagram? If so, please follow the K-1 Learning Community at @pkyk1. Tag us in your pictures throughout the school year!

K-1 Supply List 2018-19

 

GETTING STARTED IN KINDERGARTEN

If you are interested in learning more about starting Kindergarten, learning about Kindergarten assessments prior to starting school, or need more information on the first week of school, visit our Getting Started in Kindergarten page and stay tuned for updates.

 

Jill Ozog Email: jozog@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Anjum Ahmed Email: aahmed@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Laura Huffman Email: lhuffman@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Michele Krank Email: mkrank@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Caley Rappa Email: cerappa@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Heaven Soto Email: hsoto@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Jalea Turner Email: jturner@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294
Sandra Villanueva Email: svillanueva@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7294