

# P.K. Yonge School Advisory Council 2024-2025 Membership

## 2024-2025 School Advisory Council Officers

Chair	
Co-Chair	
Secretary	

Dr. Marisa Ramirez Stukey Ms. Mo Deel Coleman Dr. Sarah Bell

#### Administration Representatives

Interim Director Secondary Principal Elementary Principal College of Education College of Education Dr Lynda Fender Hayes Dr. Carrie Geiger Dr. Ashley Pennypacker Hill Dr. Nigel Newbutt Dr. Lori Dassa

#### Student Representative

Student Body President

Destini Williams

1 year (24-25)

## Faculty and Staff Representatives

Faculty Policy Council Chair Elementary Middle School High School Support Staff

## Gabe Lee Caley Rappa Megan Miller Megan Weber Tish Andrews-Hawkins

1 year (24-25) 2023-2025 2023-2025 2024-2026 2023-2025

2023-2025

2023-2025

2023-2025

2024-2026 2023-2025

2024-2026

#### Family Representatives

Elementary Elementary Middle School Middle School High School High School

## Cinton Alford Sarah Bell Brian Mathien Mo Deel Coleman Alisha Williams Cory Tomlinson

#### **Community Members (appointed by Director)**

Community Community Community Community Community Community Janine Williams Rob Cox Meryl Klein Regina Wims Marisa Stukey Erin Scarborough