

P.K. Yonge School Advisory Council 2022-2023 Membership

2022-2023 School Advisory Council Officers

Chair Dr. Marisa Ramirez Stukey

Co-Chair Wantanisha Morant

Secretary Sarah Bell

Administration Representatives

Director Dr. Brian K. Marchman

Principal Dr. Carrie Geiger
College of Education Dr. Nigel Newbutt
College of Education Dr. Lori Dassa

Student Representative

Student Body President Stella Bachmann 1 year term

Faculty and Staff Representatives

Faculty Policy Council Chair

Elementary

Middle School

High School

Support Staff

Dr. Jon Mundorf

1 year term

Year 1

Lisa Fabulich

Hakeem Hasan

Year 1

Tish Andrews-Hawkins

Year 1

Family Representatives

Elementary Dr. Marisa Ramirez Stukey Year 2 Year 1 Elementary Sarah Bell Year 2 Middle School Regina Wims Middle School Wantanisha Morant Year 1 Alisha Williams Year 1 High School High School Jennifer Green Year 1

Community Members (appointed by Director)

Community Janine Williams

Community Rob Cox Community Meryl Klein