School Advisory Council

Membership 2021-22



- Director: Dr. Lynda HayesPrincipal: Dr. Carrie Geiger
- College of Education Representative: Dr. Angela Kohnen
- Student Body President: Therese Marie Rigor
- Faculty Policy Council Chair: Mickey McDonald
- Elementary Faculty Representative: Angle Gonzalez (year 2)
- Middle School Faculty Representative: Carla-Ann Brown (year 1), Secretary
- High School Faculty Representative: Brenda Breil (year 2)
- P.K. Yonge Support Staff Representative: Jennifer Greer (year 2)
- Elementary Parent Representative: Dr. Marisa Stukey (year 1), Chair
- Elementary Parent Representative: Cris Gentilman (year 2)
- Middle School Parent Representative: Regina Wims (year 1)
- Middle School Parent Representative: Wantanisha Morant (year 2)
- High School Parent Representative: Lida Rodriguez Andrade (year 1)
- High School Parent Representative: Meryl Klein (year 2)
- Community Members: Janie Williams, Rob Cox