School Advisory Council

Members 2018-19



• Director: Dr. Lynda Hayes

• Principal: Dr. Carrie Geiger

• College of Education Representative: Dr. Angela Kohnen (final year)

Student Body President: Jahnise Nixon

• Faculty Policy Council Chair: Dr. Jon Mundorf

• Elementary Faculty Representative: Angle Flavin

• Middle School Faculty Representative: Dr. Mayra Cordero (year 2)

• High School Faculty Representative: Gabe Lee

P.K. Yonge Support Staff Representative: Lisa Sanchez

• Elementary Parent Representative (Secretary): Dr. Marisa Stukey

• Elementary Parent Representative: Leandra Graham

Middle School Parent Representative: Dr. Michelle Grant-Harris (year 2)

Middle School Parent Representative: Meryl Klein

High School Parent Representative: Osmara Salas

High School Parent Representative (Chair): Diyonne McGraw (year 2)

• Community Members: Janie Williams, Wantanisha Morant