School Advisory Council *Membership* 2020-21



Director: Dr. Lynda Hayes

Principal: Dr. Carrie Geiger

College of Education Rep: Dr. Nic Gage

Student Body President: Donovin Cooper

Faculty Policy Council Chair: Natalie Andrews

Elementary Faculty Rep: Angie Gonzalez (year 1)

Middle School Faculty Rep: Carla-Ann Brown (year 2), Secretary

High School Faculty Rep: Brenda Breil (year 1)

PKY Support Staff Rep: Jennifer Greer (year 1)

Elementary Parent Rep: Dr. Marisa Stukey, Chair

Elementary Parent Rep: Cris Gentilman (year 1)

Middle School Parent Rep: Wantanisha Morant (year 1), Co-Chair

Middle School Parent Rep: Lida Rodriguez Andrade (year 2)

High School Parent Rep: Rob Cox (year 1)

High School Parent Rep: Meryl Klein (year 1)

Community Members: Janie Williams, Regina Wims