

P.K. Yonge School Advisory Council 2024-2025 Membership

2024-2025 School Advisory Council Officers

Chair Dr. Marisa Ramirez Stukey
Co-Chair Ms. Mo Deel Coleman

Secretary Dr. Sarah Bell

Administration Representatives

Director Dr. Brian K. Marchman Secondary Principal Dr. Carrie Geiger

Elementary Principal Dr. Ashley Pennypacker Hill

College of Education Dr. Nigel Newbutt
College of Education Dr. Lori Dassa

Student Representative

Student Body President Destini Williams 1 year (24-25)

Faculty and Staff Representatives

Faculty Policy Council Chair	Gabe Lee	1 year (24-25)
Elementary	Caley Rappa	2023-2025
Middle School	Megan Miller	2023-2025
High School	Megan Weber	2024-2026
Support Staff	Tish Andrews-Hawkins	2023-2025

Family Representatives

Elementary	Cinton Alford	2023-2025
Elementary	Sarah Bell	2023-2025
Middle School	Brian Mathien	2023-2025
Middle School	Mo Deel Coleman	2024-2026
High School	Alisha Williams	2023-2025
High School	Cory Tomlinson	2024-2026

Community Members (appointed by Director)

Community	Janine Williams	
Community	Rob Cox	
Community	Meryl Klein	
Community	Regina Wims	
Community	Marisa Stukey	
Community	Erin Scarborough	