

P.K. Yonge School Advisory Council 2023-2024 Membership

2023-2024 School Advisory Council Officers

Chair Dr. Marisa Ramirez Stukey
Co-Chair Wantanisha Morant
Secretary Dr. Sarah Bell

Administration Representatives

Director Dr. Brian K. Marchman Secondary Principal Dr. Carrie Geiger

Elementary Principal Dr. Ashley Pennypacker Hill

College of Education Dr. Nigel Newbutt
College of Education Dr. Lori Dassa

Student Representative

Student Body President Kate Bjorn 1 year term

Faculty and Staff Representatives

Faculty Policy Council Chair

Elementary

Middle School

High School

Support Staff

Chuck Commeret

1 year term

Year 1

Megan Miller

Hakeem Hasan

Year 1

Year 1

Year 1

Year 1

Family Representatives

Elementary	Cinton Alford	Year 1
Elementary	Sarah Bell	Year 1
Middle School	Brian Mathien	Year 1
Middle School	Wantanisha Morant	Year 1
High School	Alisha Williams	Year 1
High School	Jennifer Greer	Year 1

Community Members (appointed by Director)

Community
Commun

1200 SW 6th Street, Gainesville, FL 32601

P: 352.392.1554 - F: 352.392.9559 - http://pkyonge.ufl.edu



P.K. Yonge School Advisory Council 2023-2024 Membership