Algebra I Honors (8th Grade)

Welcome to 8th-grade Algebra-I Honors! We are excited to have you join our P.K. middle school community!

Our Team:

Name Position Email
Jon Mundorf 8th Grade Language Arts jmundorf@pky.ufl.edu
John Bourn 8th Grade U.S. History jbourn@pky.ufl.edu
Tredina Sheppard 8th Grade Science tsheppard@pky.ufl.edu
Taylor Bainter 8th Grade Math tbainter@pky.ufl.edu
Macy Geiger 6-8 Learning Community Leader mgeiger@pky.ufl.edu

Course Resources:
Please download and read the course syllabus.

Students go to our CANVAS course to access all class resources and curriculum.

Chromebook Problems?
If a student has issues with their Chromebook, they can fill out a Help Ticket request. The technology department will contact them during school hours to resolve the issue.

Anything Else?
Please email us at tbainter@pky.ufl.edu or kweller@pky.ufl.edu for any other questions you have.

 

FLICKR photos

 

Taylor Bainter Email: tbainter@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.392.1554
Kristin Weller Email: kweller@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.392.1554