Business Services

Business Office

Amy Neal
Office Manager
Email: aneal@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.392.1554 x 294

 

Jerri Morris
Cashier
Email: jmorris@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.392.1554 x279

 

Heather House
Administrative Support
Email: hhouse@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.392.1554 x287

 

Dawn Szymanski
Senior Fiscal Assistant / Purchasing
Email: dszymanski@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.392.1554 x288

 

Sherrie Sullivan
Accountant
Email: ssullivan@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.392.1554 x293

 

Facilities

Melanie Heflin
Facilities Manager
Email: mheflin@pky.ufl.edu
Phone: 352.392.1554 x257