Summer Reading

6th Grade Language Arts – Ms. Beckett (bbeckett@pky.ufl.edu)
Googledoc | PDF

7th Grade Language Arts – Dr. Mundorf (jmundorf@pky.ufl.edu)
Googledoc | PDF

8th Grade Language Arts – Ms. Cheveallier (jcheveallier@pky.ufl.edu)
Googledoc | PDF

9th Grade Language Arts – Mr. Miller (cmiller@pky.ufl.edu)
Website

10th Grade Language Arts – Ms. Boehm (sboehm@pky.ufl.edu)
Googledoc | PDF

11th Grade Language Arts – Mr. Lemstrom (elemstrom@pky.ufl.edu)
All students:
Googledoc | PDF

AP English Language:
Googledoc | PDF
Google Classroom – class code wck8xd

12th Grade Language Arts – Mr. Beyer (tbeyer@pky.ufl.edu)
Googledoc | PDF