AP Macroeconomics

Dr. Bouware AP Micro_Macro Exam Reviews
Where: Z-1152
Time: 2:15-3:30
(Must sign in by 2:20 to get credit and must stay for the entire review)
Each Review Earns 2% on Test #3 overall test score
Dates:
Tuesday, 19 April, AP Macro
Wednesday, 20 April, AP Micro
Monday, 25 April, AP Macro
Wednesday, 27 April, AP Micro
Thursday, 28 April, AP Micro
Friday, 29 April, AP Macro
Thursday, 5 May, AP Macro
Tuesday, 10 May, AP Macro
Wednesday, 11 May, AP Micro
Thursday, 12 May, AP Micro

AP Macro Exam: 11 May, 8am
AP Micro Exam: 13 May, 8am
See Video Observations for Notebook #2 under files section
Test #1 (what to study) and NB Check #1
See this information in files section. Also posted in the front of my classroom.
The link below has all the slides and other resources that go with your book!
http://www.cengage.com/cgi-wadsworth/course_products_wp.pl?fid=M20b&product_isbn_issn=9780538453059
Quizzes and Test Schedules
Please see the file below shown as “Quizzes and Test Schedules” for Test 1, Test 2, and AP Exam.
Book Companion Website
https://login.cengage.com/cb/
FLVS link for AP Macro and AP Am Gov Rev
FLVS AP test review ‘courses’.
http://www.flvs.net/myFLVS/study-tools/Pages/TestReviewAP.aspx

AP Econ Practice Questions
Link to AP Macro Econ Free Response Questions
http://apcentral.collegeboard.com/apc/members/exam/exam_information/2083.html

AP Micro and Macro Course Description and MC Questions
http://apcentral.collegeboard.com/apc/public/repository/ap-economics-course-description.pdf

Florida Virtual School AP Exam Reviews.
They do not offer Micro but they do have a review for Macro (very similar course content for multiple choice).
http://www.flvs.net/areas/flvscourses/Pages/TestReviewAP.aspx
Excellent Micro/Macro Web Learning Tool

http://reffonomics.com/reff/index.html

Gary Boulware Email: gboulware@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.392.1554 x243