2/3 Learning Community

Welcome to the 2/3 Learning Community!

We are looking forward to a wonderful school year.

 

To keep up to date with what’s happening in our community

Visit our 2/3 Weebly

 

Angela Flavin Email: aflavin@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Natalie Andrews Email: nandrews@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Mindi Bates Email: mbates@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Amanda Ortiz Email: aortiz@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Blake Beckett Email: bbeckette@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Elizabeth Jacobbe Email: ejacobbe@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Dicy Watson Email: dwatson@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291