2/3 Learning Community

Welcome to the 2/3 Learning Community!

We are looking forward to a wonderful school year.

Stay up to date with what’s happening: 2-3 Newsletters

School Supply List 2018 – 2019 – Download List

 

Angela Flavin Email: aflavin@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Natalie Andrews Email: nandrews@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Mindi Bates Email: mbates@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Amanda Ortiz Email: aortiz@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Shelli Saraga Email: ssaraga@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Mackenzie Sullivan Email: msullivan@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291
Dicy Watson Email: dwatson@pky.ufl.edu Phone: 352.294.7291